Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

You May Have Seen This Picture Before!

As some of you may know, every year I take part, from April to July, in the Living with Mammals thirteen-week survey. Yesterday their December 2017 update arrived and to my surprise, when I turned to page two, there was a picture of my Reeves Muntjac, suitably acknowledged as my copyright; another few minutes of fame and it had to be blipped.

Another dull day, but once the groceries had been delivered I had to go into town to collect our prescriptions. Then this afternoon I have done a little more sorting out of stuff; this is an on-going project and will take a while!

   
Update: The original was blipped on 23 May 2013 so this is quite an old picture. I give “Living with Mammals” some pictures every year and with permission to use if they wish, never expecting to see one of my pictures in their leaflet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.