Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Reeves Muntjac

Today begins a new blip year and the start of my third blipping year. Many thanks for all your stars and hearts and especially for all your wonderful comments on my 730th consequentive blip yesterday. I have replied to everyone who commented and I have looked at and commented on all your journals; my apologies if I have missed anyone; it was not intentional.

Dougal and Florence are always a hard act to follow, but something must be blipped. I had planned to blip my purple lilac, but this morning a female Reeves Muntjac appeared in the garden, closely followed by another female. Both decided to come very close to the kitchen window so today another wildlife blip rather than a flower.

The sky is overcast here today and we had a very brief hailstorm this morning as well as some rain; dull grey skies and no sunshine; fairly standard weather I think especially with a Bank holiday looming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.