Wowee

Well what a lovely surprise awaited me at the Post Office. A couple of weeks ago I had mentioned how much still I enjoyed receiving Christmas cards in the mail. Apparently I struck a chord with my Blip Buddy Connections who lives in the USA and woohoo this great card arrived in the mail. Thank you SO much Connections, I was absolutely thrilled to receive it.

I know we chat back and forwards on blipfoto and its great to stay connected in this way, however to know that one of my buddies cares enough to send a card is very special indeed.

We’ve had a very productive day today. I’m never happier than when I’m in planning and organising mode and there’s plenty of that going on in our lives at the moment. This time next week DollyKGray and Fred will be with us once again and we can’t wait to see them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.