Where might these keys have been?

The weather was dark and dismal again today and as I had no particular reason to go out I have just spent the day at home.  Not really done much.  Never got round to the ironing.  I did make a very nice chicken and butternut squash casserole for my tea.  Lovely comfort food just right for this time of year.

Becky and Mike were more active today - an 8 mile run and then an 11 mile bike ride.  They put me to shame.

So what to blip on a boring day spent indoors. Decided on this bowl I bought online recently from Traidcraft.  I took a photo of it from above and below.  Its quirky isn't it?

" Where might these keys have been? What stories might they tell? Imaginative artisans in India have gathered used iron keys to weld them together into this recycled metal bowl. Each bowl is made from an instinctive assortment of keys and so looks entirely unique. The keys might be from homes, studios, shops, or secret boxes. "


Steps today -5,009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.