HAPPY BIRTHDAY MONO MONDAY

Fitness Class this afternoon.  We were in the small room today - and it was far too cramped for 18 of us.  The big hall wasn't even being used either.  But some of the church ladies were using the large vestibule and we would have had to walk through the vestibule to get to the big room so I guess they didn't want that.  So the big room was empty while we were squashed into the small one across the road.  Rant over.

When I got home  I set up my Mono Monday shot.  Its the 5th birthday of the Mono Monday Challenge so the theme today is Celebration.  Thanks to jensphotos who is hosting the challenge at the moment and to Paladian for starting it off 5 years ago.

I had cause to celebrate myself this evening after getting weighed at my Slimming Group.  I lost 7 pounds.  Yay!  Still a bit to go to lose all of the 16 pounds I put on over Christmas and New Year - but its a good start.  It was a busy group this evening. We had a lot of new starters last week and a few more this week.

Steps today - 13,639. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.