Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Lines

...at Stirling Railway Station

I awoke at the end of my weekend away in Aberdeen to blue skies and bright sunshine, the first time they had made an appearance during my brief visit to the city. By the time I had reached Stirling, however, the skies were once again grey and menacing and, just as I reached the safety of the station building, the heavens opened and there was an almighty downpour. A few photos later, it had stopped raining and I was able to stay dry for the short walk to the bus station.

There are currently three Met Office 'Yellow Alerts' out at the moment: one for ice and snow tomorrow and Wednesday, one for high winds on Thursday and another for snow on Thursday. Take care out there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.