Drinks List

I got up very early and went for the early bus today, leaving Tt to battle with the train on his own.  I was of course disappointed that I didn’t get up to find snow blocking my exit from the house.  We had had only a scant covering which was barely noticeable. It was freezing in the office today, and I didn’t really warm up properly.  I went out for a  brisk walk at lunchtime, with the sole aim of warming up.  Even though it was rather chilly, I was much warmer when I returned to the office.  However, by later afternoon the temperature had dropped again, so  I left at the earliest opportunity.

BB’s football training as cancelled tonight, so yet again he was mid cello practice when I got home – and it was a good practice tonight.

I have been sorting out some badminton admin, but have stalled as I don’t seem to have all the information I need.  I’ll leave it for another night.

I passed this old sign on my lunchtime walk.  The extra shows we only had a little bit of snow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.