More snow

It was snowing over night and in the morning quite heavily. So we were happy we had not to drive anywhere.
Neil had work to do and I did some washing and other things I had to get done.
We went out only later, when the snow had already turned to rain!
Walked into Kelvingrove park where it looked as if all Glaswegians had pulled their sledges to enjoy the rarely seen snow.
We dropped at Artisan to buy some decaf beans and had a coffee on the way home at Black Pine.
Neil continued working and I tried to tackle the wedding photos I still have not finished. No much progress though ... I was more faffing than being productive.
Not much else. It was a quiet day.

Blip is taken at Kelvingrove Park. The Stewart Memorial Fountain built in 1872.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.