Life through the lens...

By ValC

Garden Birds

Lots of birds on the feeders today, and here is a collage of a few of them.
The food is going down quite quickly at the moment.
I think they are stocking up so they don't have to come at the weekend.
It is The Big Garden Bird Watch, and that usually guarantees a total lack of birds for me to count!
I am certainly getting funny looks from the blackbird and wood pigeon !

We couldn't believe how warm it was today. The temperature was actually into double figures.  11C.

Not looking too good for tomorrow. Rain and wind, and we have to drive down to Cheltenham  for a funeral.
I hope it clears up by the time we get there.

I may not have time to post a blip, so will have to back blip on Thursday.
Hope you enjoy the rest of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.