Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

*sigh*

It was the crack of dawn and I had to get out.  The ride was calming and the cold mountain air, refreshing. 

I can't get the stains out of the stainless  steel sink.  The third  new refrigerator will be delivered on Saturday.  Parts for the cupboards are sitting in the garage awaiting a repair date.  Ever since they  arrived in their boxes, followed by new appliances, old appliances and now my original refrigerator which the last morons plunked down in the middle of it, I have not been able to use my garage. AND, I'm fighting with the appliance delivery company (the morons) for damaging my front door frame and destroying the security door foam insulation.

I cried myself to sleep, woke up crying at 1:00 and am dreading making follow-up phone calls and another freaking trip to Home Depot in Tucson.  It's warm (76°/24°) and sunny so that's something to hang my hat on.  Gotta look for a silver lining or I'll wallow in misery for the rest of the winter. That seems to be almost over so maybe the end will come sooner than later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.