The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

My Boyfriend

I am mad about Duma, and his sister Mehitabel too if I'm completely honest. They are the best cats ever and they add warmth and laughter to my life. As you can see from the extra Duma is of the long and lean variety. He can stand on the floor on his hind paws and reach the top of the kitchen counter. And he makes a fine winter scarf draped around my neck.

I went with my ALZ friends to see The Post today. What an excellent movie. Every actor did a fabulous job. And even though the subject could have been quite dry, it was not at all. I recommend seeing it if you get a chance.

After the movie we all went to the Luna Bistro for dinner. We had a great time. Lots of laughter, as always. And eating way too much of the wrong stuff. But never mind. It was well worth the extra pounds I'll see on the scale tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.