Selfies from the Brink

By Markus_Hediger

In the Light

Some things are revealed only when the first light of the day interacts with the remaining lights of the night.

And now to the impossible task of choosing 10 out of far more than a hundred entries to EPChallenge 11. If I'd list all of my personal favourites, I'd easily be spending the hearts of an entire week on them. I won't even try to justify my choices other than that I tried to make a selection that represents the wide range of minimalist photography. 

Here they are in no particular order:

acula
Daenu
seasidesusie
Riwaka7
kagsy
Carolina
SaraEvans
freespiral
inukshukne
AH14

And there was one blip last week that caught my attention with its minimalist beauty. Unfortunately, comments were turned off, and I couldn't ask the blipper if she wanted to tag it. Here it is..

Black hearts will be turned into red hearts today and tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.