A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Ears!

A drizzly morning when I went into Keighley to get my new glasses adjusted and do a bit of shopping.

Then the sun appeared when I returned so I went out to photograph the little early crocus. It's my second attempt as it us hard to get the focus right when they are at ground level. I've tried telephoto and macro. Not happy with them so may try again another day.

Having lunch I spotted that Bluebell had found herself a spot in the sun on the dining room floor. She had her back to me and I liked the way the sun was making her ears translucent.
Grabbed the telephoto and here they are!

At the weekend Eda was 4 months old. She is pulling her head up well when she is lying on her front and even turning over from front to back. She's found she can look at those books Granny has introduced her to on her own too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.