I spy...

Someone's beautiful collection of blue glass which has been donated to my favourite shop. Yes, I spent 35 minutes in Sue Ryder vintage at lunchtime. I tried on a couple of coats but nothing quite what I'm looking for. The bricabrac is upstairs. I bought 4 silks for 20p each and plan to embroider a flower on the elbow of the cardigan, whichI had to sew up last week. Well, that's the plan anyway. I noticed the doll is still there. Plus a quantity of dolls house furnite I'd ready like. But I resisted.

I'm tapping tonight so have just left the office. Blipping on the bus again. I should explain that typing is not my forte especially on the bus. That is the reason for my many spelling mistakes every day. That and the auto correct which sometimes thinks it knows better than me, and completely changes the word!! Sometimes I go back and edit them. Mostly I don't as life is too short. You are all clever enough to know what I meant to write!

Love that it's getting lighter in the evenings and mornings of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.