Urban – sort of . . .

Wide Angle Wednesday – ‘Urban’.  Not a great deal of use to a country bumpkin like me, but I did get out and looked.  Well Kirkby Underwood was not near enough so I ventured forth towards the great metropolis  of Bourne and found some clouds on the way.  Well it was nearly ‘Clouds won, Urban didn’t’.  However in the end I did wind up with a few reasonable shots in Bourne, even though the light was failing.
 
I’ve blipped ‘Bourne Town Centre’ for my main photo, complete with ‘chatty’ policeman, and ‘Urban in the Making’ at extra.  It was nearly the other way round.  They are also on Flickr along with a couple of shots of the ‘Burghley Arcade’ and three cloud shots in my ‘Clouds’ album.
 
Thanks to Steveng for hosting WidWed in the temporary absence of BobsBlips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.