An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

People watching in Ikea...

Alan's pal Andrew has been here all day and is staying over till tomorrow night, so there's been plenty entertainment today! :-))  He is such a lovely lad but says the funniest things.  I've lost count of all the times today I have thought to myself "I must remember to mention that on blip" but of course now my mind has gone blank!

An afternoon at Ikea started with lunch in the cafe followed by looking at desks and office storage for Alan's old sitting room that we are converting to a lounge /office for his support team.  Lola wasn't forgotten and three Ikea puppies were purchased (small ones) and a panda as well as a load of photo frames for me and the obligatory tea-lights.

Takeaway dinner (a treat for Andrew) and a discussion about breakfast.  Andrew was very happy to learn I have his favourite thick white bread in stock and fresh eggs, so French Toast will be the order of the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.