2018 AOG .........

 ...... the vertical ascent.

Walter Woodpecker is putting in some practice for the ''Vertical Ascent'' (without rope) in the 2018 AOG.
Whilst there he thought he may have a little go at the ''Tree Tapping'' event in case he is not selected for the VA.

A larger ascension ..........


FLOWERFRIDAY2_2018

BikerBear Hearts for:

wrperry

Landscapeartist

Missycat

howesruth

daughter


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for

simplemoments

inkface

28DegreesNorth

shirleyray

Howu


My "extra" BikerBear Heart for the "twist" is for:

suejay50


A special shout-out for  Gitama  who has produced this fabulous, almost Victorian still life, with flowers AND negative space, despite being very much under the weather for the past few weeks ........ I wish you much better health in the very near future, my friend - and thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful entry.


97 flowers posted this past Friday and some stunning ones at that - I had three lists that were way longer than the eleven I needed ....... thank you everybody.

Next Friday - no "twist" and the tags will be   FF9_2018  or  FlowerFriday9_2018 , please.    
I am still checking under all the old style tags as well and, hopefully, rounding up all you strays!!!    :o))

~ Anni ~


Photo taken through glass again and a long way away - not as sharp as I would like but at least I am posting on the day - yay!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.