Jack arrived

Back Blipping for Friday

We had the Roofers here in the morning to look once more at the damage to our ceiling. It was those who cleared the gutters before the water ingress .... Let's see what they report in the end. I very much looks like we will sit on the darn cost ....

Had a busy morning until Jack finally left Budapest and was on the way to Glasgow, where he was spending the weekend.
I managed to get out for a coffee at Black Pine at 4 pm and got caught on the phone by Mirka. Means I actually sat there until they closed. Walked back home and finalised the presentation draft for Monday.
Jack had arrived in the meantime and Neil and I  met with him at 8 pm for dinner at the Hanoi Bike Shop.
It was good to see him and we had a lovely evening with too much food.
Were home by midnight.

Blipping Hanoi Bike Shop again. Just love the decor.

Apologies for lack of comments etc .... very busy and only slowly catching up with blipping my last days. 
I am away to FRA again on Tuesday morning and only back on Thursday. Wont have my laptop with me.
Will catch up then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.