The second half of life..

By twigs

Amaryllis

AKA Naked ladies!

Another good day at work.  Things are beginning to fall nicely into place.  Again, it was great to be able to finish work early afternoon, head home adn tend to some domestic issues.  Today's issues involved a tree man from the council re trimming the council tree on the roadside that is hanging over into my property and severely inhibiting the growth of my trees and shrubs, a visit from the garage guy looking into the possibility of rebuilding my dilapidated ol' thing (I can hear all those who know it commenting already!!) then a trip to town to pick up my van from its service (thanks heaps for the ride J) then finally on to finalise my photos with P the framer.  

Relaxing evening - contemplated starting the wood stacking but sense prevailed and relaxation won out - tomorrow's fine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.