Kimmeridge Sunset

Oh, dear... I've only processed three images so far from this evening's trip to Kimmeridge and I love all three of them! I'm not even going to look at any more just now or it will be impossible to choose a blip. It already is impossible, so I'm posting all three. I know I'll be tempted to swap them round but I'll try not to - otherwise I won't remember which is your favourite...... I may enter one for a camera club competition but, if so, which one???

Gorgeous though the sunset was, the conditions were tricky and decidedly uncomfortable! Way too many other photographers with their tripods, making it more difficult to get a clear wide angle shot without including them; the tide was super-high, so not so very much beach to choose from anyway; and, lastly, it was breezy and absolutely freezing!

I hope you've had a great weekend! Thank you all so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts on recent blips!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.