Jeemie Perez' Hoose

Gales blowing from first thing, but atleast it was dry.  After lunch, the gales continued, but with rain lashing down too, and just the same tonight.

Another day working on the museum desk.  It's been slightly quieter than yesterday, but still a good few visitors through the door.  I have got on good working with the photo archive, and plenty of updates added.  Met mam for lunch, and we managed a walk before the rain.  A quiet evening in front of the telly, and Sammy doesn't want to go out in the rain.  I do have to head to work in the pub later.

I enjoyed watching Shetland drama on the telly last night, and seeing our murder rate go up again!  There was plenty of views I've blipped in the past, and probably plenty I'll blip in the future.  I was out collecting a photo order this morning, and passed by Jeemie Perez' house on my way.  It certainly is an iconic building in Lerwick.  Taken on Commercial Street, Lerwick. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.