I AM ENTIRELY BONKERS!

As the White Rabbit said in Alice in Wonderland - “So much to do - so little time”!

The last thing I needed was to find that the combination locks I bought for our suitcases did not work properly - so I have to go back into town later and change them - Mr. HCB thinks I should sit down and relax this afternoon!  Really?  

I decided to Blip our lovely hairdresser, Lisa, who came this morning to cut our hair really short, so that when we are in the sun, it won’t be an annoyance to us.  Here she is cutting Mr. HCB’s hair and don’t believe all you see - he loves having it done!

Things are coming together, but there are other things conspiring against us, but I will not let them get me down.

Thanks, Lisa, for bringing some normality into our lives this morning - it was good to see you - you always make us feel better.

“Have I gone mad? 
I'm afraid so. 
You're entirely Bonkers. 
But I will tell you a secret, 
All the best people are.”
Lewis Carroll :  Alice in Wonderland

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.