Tulips, Hares & Gin

A very good combination - I've reached yet another Birthday today, very grateful for that and I've had a really lovely day.  Lots of super cards, the coalface friends dear friends from the workplace (now nearly 3 years ago) remembered me, bless them and lots from other  family and friends.  The Hare cushion cover came from my granddaughter (7 years old) but I think it was from her Mum actually together with other lovely goodies;  the gin and Tulips from No. 1 daughter and apart from the wool we collected last Tuesday, a Hare book from Mr. T.

H came round for some crafting and Mr T went off with S on some aviation excitement;  lunch at The Farm and Mr T's cooking a surprise dinner.  All in all I've been thoroughly spoilt..........  and loving it!!   Now it's time for a G&T. 

Oh, and the Tulips are for FlowerFriday, thank you BikerBear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.