Solitary fisherman

A moochy kind of a day today.

Up late (again).

Off to town with Ma and Dad for a spot of shopping (mainly me actually).

Tiki tour over the hills to Lyttleton where we strolled up and down a few hills and tried to go the the Wunderbar which I now know is closed on Mondays.

After that we went on to Sumner for more strolling, more mooching and a coffee.

Home again. Three laptops being used by 4 people on the dining room table. Very unsociable. I gave Dad a lesson in Photoshop, though I'm no expert. He's playing now, I believe.

Tea. Iffits (If it's there we'll eat it. If it's not, we won't).

Walk with Dad, Cousteau and the cameras. Dad's got this cool 'sunset' setting on his Lumix which makes the sunset look much better than it really is. Fortunately, as I don't, the sunset behaved itself and was rather nice.

Kind fisherman got in shot too, just in the right position. Thank you Mr Solitary Fisherman. Sorry we shattered your peace. Big red dogs aren't conducive to tranquil fishing moments.

All tired and suitably exercised.

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.