Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Looking Up

I don't know what caused this vertical streak in the sky.  I saw planes heading to the airport and to the Air Force base but they were higher and horizontal.  Maybe it was a daytime meteor falling from space!

Good news.  The neurologist told me he was sure I didn't suffer a TIA in January and that my symptoms were a result of migraine. The bad news: We ran through the list of possible medications for their treatment but because of my chronic kidney disease and bipolar disorder all were eliminated. I'm stuck taking Tylenol or Tramadol when the migraines return and have to just wait them out.

I'll focus on the good news and cross other bridges when if I get to them.  I want to thank everyone for their concern, caring and support over the last six weeks.  It's that which has helped get me through this ordeal.  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.