Norwich Cathedral Circuit

I got to work early today. After my week off, and even with a headache, I've managed to get on top of my priority work and feel comfortable with it. So at lunchtime Carol and I did a short walk, just 1.47 miles, down to Pulls Ferry past the cathedral then along the river and back in to the cathedral. I took this photo of the cathedral from the side and then adjusted it a bit on my phone, as I've blipped the cathedral so often.

A bit more work done after our walk then I left at 4.10. Great to get home early and in the daylight. Jon cooked pizza and they have now gone out. Jon to scouts and Henry to meet friends in Cromer. He has his bike with him and will cycle home in the morning as Jon and I are both out tomorrow.

Now I'm trying to make myself get up and do the washing up, and put a load of washing in, before settling in front of the tv for the evening!

Hope you have a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.