Zen dog

By VOC93

50th blip!

Lovely lie in this morning and then a catch up on Strictly and x-factor for the rest of the day.

A few days ago I saw an experiment on the food hospital where they basically gave people a blueberry smoothie each day and it really increased their brain power, so guess what I bought today...?! I've frozen them so will be making lots of lovely smoothies this week. With that and my Omega 3 i'm good to go!

So proud of mum on her 80k cycle today - and she can still walk! very impressed, and thinking of signing up for a cycling race myself.

I love how blip has become my little diary and love looking at everyone's photos and reading their write ups.

It was very hard to tear myself away from mum's Canon 60D, but I thought she would notice it missing if I took it back to Holland with me... managed to get my brother's camera though! For some reason it makes taking photos even more fun and I love messing around with the different settings and seeing what I come up with.
So to mark my 50th blip, my friend Sanne and I had a blast and started drawing with candles - It made for a great evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.