Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Goat my eye on you

Don't you just love goats' faces?  They crease me up!

Today I went back to the farm where I blipped the kids a couple of weeks ago.  And I'm now the proud owner of a season ticket so will have to make good use of it this summer.  Obviously they have a lot of animals that aren't goats, but I thought I'd keep the theme running for this time and post an image from the adults' pen.  I also thought it would do well for SillySaturday because of the rather strange combination of Mrs Goat's silly stare - and that busy and extremely dirty hind leg scratching her shoulder!

I got home by lunchtime and this afternoon went into town with Hazel and daughter.  It was Winchester's Pride march this afternoon, which I hadn't realised, but it was pretty well over by the time we got there.  A smallish one, I'm guessing, but very good luck to them..

So now I'm pretty tired and looking forward to a quiet evening and seeing your blips.

Thanks to Admirer for hosting SillySaturday - and have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.