4 Shots of Foreplay

I was shooting a pelican on a pole, when this pigeon "dance" broke out. I thought I had 3 choices.

1. Cover my eyes.
2. Run away...fast.
3. Watch. Watch and click.

Obviously, I stayed, and the action got steamier and steamier.

So, what does it have to do with the AOG (the Alternative Olympic Games?) I thought my entries were over yesterday, but the couple's "discussion" pulled me back in.

"What about me Paul? You've ignored me for two weeks! Enough with you watching the Olympics! I WANT YOU TO PAY SOME ATTENTION TO ME NOW!"

"There's just one more day Paula. The closing ceremonies are tonight."

"NOW PAUL! I MEAN NOW!"

Sheesh. Quite a scene, but now...the question has to be asked. Did the playful, pretty, posing, pecking pigeons procreate? You'll have to go to the Extras to find out.

Another unlucky 13 shots are on my Flickr page. Push the link.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/76781400@N06/albums/72157690855915362

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.