Fruits of my labor...

Dear Diary,

The storm was a bit more than expected so I was only able to stay until noon. Although I am only 35 minutes away, on a good day, it is all hills and curves and I just didn't want to chance it. The good news is I will be able to make up the time on March 24th when the printer will be there for the annual Maple Syrup Festival.

These are examples of what I did print. Thank you cards and envelopes and letterhead note paper. I also did the front of my calling cards. I will print the address and email, etc on the back of it when I go on the 24th. I have a die cut device that allowed me to create the embellishment on it. "Journeying" is sort of a motto for me. To me, life is a journey whether I travel around the world or just down the street. It is also an interior journey as well. I hope I never stop exploring, learning and growing until, as my grandmother was fond of saying, they throw dirt on my face!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.