Another dusting.

..but no more than that in Norwich.

So why have the trains stopped running from Sheringham, pushing everyone into their cars? Unbelievable. I drove via the main roads, and took it slowly. It was moving all the way until about 3 miles from the park and ride. Then we stopped and it took at least another half an hour to creep those 3 miles. I got in at 9.10.

Head has been the same, and due to staff absences and deadlines set on our tasks I didn't manage to get any of my own work done apart from indexing post. Very frustrating. Luckily Tesco still have cream eggs 3 for £1. That helped ease the pain at lunchtime. I only ate 1 but do now have 2 for emergencies. Then I had a wander around St Gregory's, the church that is an antiques and collectibles emporium. I love it in there.

Just left. Bus was early and I had to run on the frozen slush to catch it. I am wearing flat boots, but it was still slippery.

Anyway, no big snow here. I wonder what tomorrow will bring....And how many use it as a reason for a duvet day!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.