Long day, hard work

Today we had a meeting room in the Hotel, as the South Africans were arriving before noon.
Still so much to do!
Maria and Johan arrived just before 10 pm and we all tried to get a few things done before lunch in the Hotel.
After lunch I went for a short walk with Maria. She was not afraid of the -12 degrees, whilst Johan preferred to stay indoors.
I showed Maria around Bratislava old town, then led her into the cake shop, where I bought cake for all for the afternoon.
We got on with work until the Frankfurt team arrived in the evening.
Apart from my stuff, we had all ready before dinner. 
Went to Kobe and had a huge sushi platter for all of us.
Back to the Hotel and Jack and I continued to finalise the presentation.
I was in bed at 3:30 am!

Blip:  The Cake shop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.