Classic

Work day was busy but productive.
Had a good Portuguese lesson at lunch time.
Went out for some food in the afternoon.

It is getting cold and dull again. The spring feeling of the last days is gone again. what a shame.

Neil left at 4 am this morning to fly to Norway and was sitting over 3 hours on ground in Glasgow, due to weather in Amsterdam! He missed his connecting flight to Stravanger and was rebooked on the 9:30 pm flight!!!
What a nightmare after getting up at 3:30 am in the morning.
Poor Neil, I would have goon crazy!

I booked my flights to Berlin end of March and hope work will not mess with my plans... at least the flights were not expensive, so let's see.

Blipping one of my dream cars ..... :)
I always wanted a Land Rover.... but such a car is totally pointless in a city ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.