Shivering fairy

I said:" It's much too cold"
She said:" Finally after the cold the sun is out. I want to feel the springs slow arrival"
Now she has caught a cold. Did you ever hear a fairy coughing?

Finally the results for Tiny People Sunday/week TiPS8 are out.
(Sorry for the delay, but I stuck in renovations...)
My hearts in no particular order go to:
J4net for her funny Bart
Tigger101 for the rescue in the last minute
Paladian for her Minnie Blipper at the cinema
JanetH for the fun in the snow
dbifulco for her tiny gardener

My honourable metions in no particular order go to:
Suejay50 for her colours of spring
flossie for her tiny sledder
Birgit for a strange beaker in the extra
craftylady for the most number of tiny people I've ever seen :-)
dfb24 for her slimy blip

Thank you so much for your creative entries.
The current tag until Sunday 11th March is TiPS9.
From Monday 12th March until Sunday 18th March the tag will be TiPS10.
Adventures of all sorts of tiny figures are welcome. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.