Last coffee in Scotland ....

Ha - despite not having fully packed yet - I am ready to go :)
Finished off most of my to-dos in the morning, then went to get my nails done. Dropped into Papercup to get some fresh coffee to take with us, a long black plus the new Scottish Independent Coffee Guide.
Next stop was roots and fruits to get some tomatoes for the trip.
Another coffee at Black Pine to round it up.
Walked home the long way and ran a few more errands before I was back home at 3:30pm.
A bit more work and finishing things off and a slight start to pack.
It is raining in Rio ... at least all weekend. But its warm rain - 29 degrees!
I have no idea yet what to pack. The flat looks like a bomb site, but Dougie can sort that when we are away ;)


Not a very inspirational Blip, but my second last coffee at papercup and the brand new coffee guide!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.