A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Happy Mummies!

A long trip down on the train which was very full perhaps because it is Mother's Day. I had my seat so was fine and so worth it when I got here.

A quick photo of the three generations before we headed out for a yummy Persian meal. I had fillet of Talapia fish which was delicious after some smoky aubergine and egg starters with olives and pomegranate seeds.

Eda was very happy through it all and then Grace and I brought her home for play, bath and bed whilst John headed into work for some last minute preparations for his trip to Chicago tomorrow. I'm on granny duty all week.

The lovely dress Eda is wearing (seen better in the extra) was crocheted by my sister in law, Ron. It really suits her and we seem to all be well colour matched!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.