North Carolina, The Tar Heel State

Kent & I saw this t-shirt while walking through the mall in Raleigh today. Since we are both Star Wars fans, it hit the funny spot with us.

It was a standard 6 month check up at my neurologist’s office. It was a good visit and we discussed a good variety of MS topics. It was decided that things continue to be stable and so no changes are being made to my treatment at this time.

We had lunch at The Cheesecake Factory before we headed home. We didn’t dilly-dally as temperatures were dropping and the rain was expected to change to snow. As I sit typing this, Raleigh has snow but here on the coast we still just have rain.

I only slept about 3 hours last night so I’m exhausted today. I wasn’t much company for Kent on the way home. It will be an early night for me tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.