Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Tuesday: Firestarter

I've been surrounded by the shredded remains of last year's "important papers" today.  So, I decided to get my lens up close and into the midst of the shreds. I really thought that I got almost everything by email but there was a trash bag packed full when I finished.  At least Pipersdad uses it to start the fireplace, but what a waste!  I made a note to try to get everything converted this year!  Many thanks to dbifulco for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

I am grateful that I got my financial papers reorganized and all my tax papers together for our accountant!  More paper!!  Now I'm headed out to meet my girlfriends for dinner! :-)

Thank you to everyone who visited my journal and sprinkled stars yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.