Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Un oeuf is enough

Well actually, it isn't. There are two more of these; part poached eggs waiting in iced water for me to finish the smoked haddock, spinach and hollandaise sauce before they have a final minute in the water and get placed on top, all served on a potato cake, naturally.

It was this or a crocus. And we all know what a crocus looks like. For various reasons I've had little time for Blip this week, either in thinking of and taking pictures, or in looking at other people's entries. I caught up a bit today and hope to do a bit more tomorrow as I know I won't have much time to look at it over the weekend. But the upside of that is that I might just have a few different things to take pictures of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.