“Help! I’ve been faffed!”

Emerson here. Mom has been playing with her apps again and this is the result! I ask you, blue whiskers and yellow ears? What is she thinking? Instead of playing with apps (whatever they are) she should be playing with ME! Actually, she does play with me quite a lot but I like to throw the guilt trip at her from time to time.

I have to go easy on the mater today since she broke a tooth last night and she said she was not a “happy camper”. I ask you, who goes camping with two feet of snow on the ground anyway? Then she was prattling on about bewaring of a thingie called the “Ides of March”. She does talk in riddles sometimes.

Any who, I do think I look rather hip in my faffed photo. I asked her where she got the word “faffed” from and she said Auntie Dana in Boston taught her. I guess it is a British thingie. My world is very confused this morning. Oh well, I think I will go stand by my bowl and look forlorn. That always works. Have a faffin’ good day friends and fans! (Mom is looking at me a little strangely right now!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.