Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Lily

Lily had a great day.  And me.  I got to take a lot of pictures.  While I was out walking with Nanna to her friend Mike’s,  Lily got to play with 2 toys. we had pancakes for dinner and ice cream and strawberries.  We all tried some jelly beans and Boppa showed me a video of Little Richard singing Tutti Frutti ..he can sing it too!  I’ll have a blip for you not next week but the week after that...FiFi out!

Edit:   Extra:  My photo of Fiona the photographer.   She picked out 14 of her photos to print to make a book with ...later... fun... she also learned to knit today! But says it’s boring, it was  was a gorgeous day.  
Other Extras at the UW last night just before 7:00.  /there are signs to not climb the ancient cherry trees on the quad --there's always some that can't read.  The other is red square (where the walk-out students were on wednesday with their pictures in the blip) as the sun was setting.. I went to the book arts show and tell and now have a ton more ideas!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.