Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Synchronised crunching!

Some of you have been asking about Oscar and Daisy, so I have blipped them tonight.

They like to do everything together, including crunching biscuits in time with each other!  While I was away, they found a bucket of compost and used it as their litter - yes, both of them.

They are slowly becoming more accustomed to us and spending time nearer to us, but they remain very easily spooked and run off as if their lives depended on it.

I've had a very quiet day at home and some extra sleep, to try to catch up with myself. This afternoon, I lay in my bed and Daisy came and snuggled up on top of the duvet. For the first time ever, she curled up and went to sleep. Must be progress.

Whether the house will survive their constant dismantling remains to be seen. (Good job we love them.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.