Signs of Spring?

Miniature Daffordils Tete a Tete just coming out in the garden - I think these are some bulbs that were in a pot indoors, that I planted outside last spring :)

Shopping early - Tick
Pedicure - Tick
Shopping brought home and unpacked - Tick
Haircut - Tick
Clear out of cat beds/litter trays and toys and take to local Cats Protection - Tick

I thought I was doing quite well until I got to the Cats Protection and then ended up in tears....and feeling very silly, but as they said, they are used to people being upset.


Missing my Boy soooo much :(


Home and a mini nap....followed by late lunch and just about to start on some Sermon preparation for the 8th April, when I will be preaching in Chipping Norton ....

Looking forward to a few days off from Wednesday, but no particular plans apart from the Sermon prep/writing....

Chilling out and watching Casualty this evening!  Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.