Fajita Stall

Today I got a few jobs done, listened to some music on YouTube that I wanted to check out, didn't play Simon's Cat and then went into town. I felt like having a good meander and a browse around the shops with no need to rush around.

The international food market is still on so I thought I'd try to get a few shots of that. This is the Fajita stall. All the stalls seemed to be doing a brisk trade, and there was a good atmosphere in town. I didn't sample anything - it was very expensive and I couldn't decide what to have!

That would be helped by the change in the weather. While it has been a little cloudy, it's also been warmer. Much warmer!! I wore my coat and a jumper, which has been standard outdoor wear for months, and I was boiling! I'm not complaining, I'd rather be too hot than too cold, and it was so good to feel some non-artificially created warmth for a change!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.