Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Closed for the day

I went to bed so late last night (I was back-blipping), I didn't do the washing up! So, I set my alarm so that I could wake early and be in the kitchen before G!

G spent the morning tidying up the fridge etc. whilst I caught up with necessary admin (read ensuring bills are paid on time!) I decided today was the day to put my SIM card into the new phone only to discover I need a Nano SIM, so a delay of a few days.

Our friend Simone wanted to meet up and chat with us, so we headed to the beach where we'd eaten shawarmas with SweetArt and rachelwhynot. We saw the sunset and I took some pictures, but as I am trying out a different camera, the results aren't quite what I wanted.

We had a little walk along the jogging track and that's where I got my blip. All the umbrellas neatly folded up at the end of the day makes for a moody blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.