Route Map

Monday morning, and it was another lovely day. We had trouble getting BB ready and out the door, and only just made out train.   I didn’t stop all day.  My in box was full of stuff that needed to be dealt with, which completely filled my day, right until the moment I was putting my coat on to leave the office when I had our press office looking for something.  I was glad to get out and on the bus.  That gave me the opportunity to start my new book – as recommended by BB.

I took up residence on the sofa and watched Hospital, a fascinating programme about the demands on the NHS.  Anyone who take the NHS for granted, should be made to watch this programme.

I did manage to get our for half an hour at lunchtime, as I had a couple of chores to attend to.  I headed back to the office through the station and took this blip of some of the artwork which is focused on the Waverley line.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.