Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1250. TiPS12 - Safe

The villagers of New Leaf were a bit surprised at the size of the new Post Office Safe when it was delivered to their town....

I have finally finished photographing all of my friend's Animal Crossing New Leaf figures and furniture sets...she has quite a collection so it took me a while to set them all up and whilst I had them on loan I thought a couple of Tiny People challenges were in order too...so here is my second entry for this challenge....

I have also been doing some more work on the A Year With My Camera course and this one fits the  bill for one of the themes....safe....

This little safe was a savings box from HSBC...I spotted it in the bank years ago and asked if I could have one too....they were quite obliging considering they are only usually given to kids opening savings accounts!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.