Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

"Saying Thanks"

I had such plans for today's blip, but came home to a non-responsive PC, arghh!

So while I contemplate what to do with the PC, I am resigned to a simple blip in celebration of reaching 300. In 'saying thanks' can I pick out one or two for special mention:

All of my blip friends for making the last 300 days such an incredible experience. How could I have realised the wonderful sense of belonging being part of the Blip community could be.

John Gravett who mentioned via Facebook his intention to start a journal on Blipfoto at the same time as I was looking at various journal sites to start my project. You must check out his 300th, it's awesome.

The founders of Blipfoto. You have provided a great platform for all our images.

So, just 66 days to the end of the year. And then...............?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.