A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Merely Improbable

Looks like someone's collected the fallen 30 sign from one side and wedged it behind this one.

That was handy ;o)

--
Well, the extraordinary has happened; I have maintained a diary for longer than a week! Indeed longer than 42 weeks!!! That really is impossible, at least, it always has been impossible before blip.

So, thanks to everyone involved. Joe; Blip Central; M who introduced me to it; new friends, many of whom I'll never meet, and to E for putting up with me fettling my daily offering when there's email to be read, food to cook, or washing up to be done, ...

--
Other than being a seriously dull and distinctly cold day today it was fairly successful at work; you really wouldn't know how difficult it is to get sheep going round in circles at speed. Still, it makes a change from juggling teapots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.