The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

A tear in the fabric of time

... or abstract of my ripped jeans! I was busy today in the Shambles market. Hence not having time to take pics. Even though it was pouring with rain, people came to town, and shopped. Definitely my best day in the Shambles so far.

When I got home I had to tidy up my stall (a corner of the dining room) then get the spare room.sorted, because Steve's sister is staying over tomorrow night. I was quite pleased I'd got it all done in time to watch Pointless celebs until I realised I hadn't got a blip in the bag. Hence this crazy one, which started with a photo of my knee.
It reminds me of a Japanese paper dip-dyeing technique called Orizomegami, which I was keen on some twenty years ago.

This evening is devoted to relaxation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.